Nosaj Thing – Eclipse/Blue (ft. Kazu Makino)

Nosaj Thingjpg

Nosaj Thing – Los Angeles (USA)

Website / Facebook / Twitter / SoundCloud / Tumblr

Nosaj Thing released ” Eclipse/Blue ” 3 months ago but I missed it ! So don’t miss it …

I fell in love with the deep synth, the pure voice & for the end, an absolute string.
Big Thank for such a jewel …

No more “Blabla”, Let’s listen to the track !

Enjoy

And for those who want to hear more from him, check that playlist he made in March 12.

6 responses to “Nosaj Thing – Eclipse/Blue (ft. Kazu Makino)

  1. You could definitely see your expertise
    within the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers such as you who
    are not afraid to mention how they believe. Always go after your heart.

  2. Hi! I’ve been reading your website for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Huffman Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the fantastic job!

  3. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I
    find this topic to be actually something which I think I would never
    understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me.
    I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the
    hang of it!

  4. Hi there very cool blog!! Man .. Beautiful ..
    Superb .. I’ll bookmark your web site and take the feeds also?
    I’m satisfied to find so many useful information right here
    in the post, we need develop more techniques in this regard, thank
    you for sharing. . . . . .

Leave a Reply

