BeatLine Dec/Jan Mix

BeatLine Dec Jan MixBeatLine Dec/Jan Mix

Website / Facebook / Twitter / SoundCloud –

FINALLY !
I succeeded to publish my new playlist !
After days for choosing the best tunes for the first playlist of 2013, YouTube didn’t allow me the upload !
So thank you Vimeo, No Copyright (for the moment), so I’m free to upload my selection.

Hope you’ll like it.

ENJOY / LIKE / SHARE

MixTape with the craziest tracks of December and the beginning of January !
For the Tracklist, Just ask🙂

Leave a Reply

